When you sign up for Thundermail and pick out your new email address, the final step is to purchase a plan.
If you don’t purchase the subscription within 5 days after signing up, our system automatically deletes the unfinished account. This is to prevent email prefixes from being locked and unusable on an account that was never being used in the first place.
Please make sure to finish your account registration to lock in your awesome, new Thundermail address!